Librarian Profiles

Fagdeba Bakoyema

Information Literacy and Learning Assistance Coordinator
Assistant Professor

Liaison to Accounting & Finance; Business Administration; Computer Information Systems

(334) 604-9124

fbakoyema@alasu.edu

Neil Foulger

>Electronic Resources/Serials Services Librarian
Assistant Professor

Liaison to Music; History and Political Science

(334) 604-9091

nfoulger@alasu.edu

Hassna Ramadan

Access/Humanities Librarian
Assistant Professor

Liaison to Sociology & Criminal Justice; Theatre Arts; Languages & Literatures

(334) 604-8027

hramadan@alasu.edu

Dr. Monica Hodge

Health Sciences Librarian
Assistant Professor

Liaison to College of Health Sciences; University College

(334) 604-8086

mhodge@alasu.edu

Dr. Natasha Jenkins

Assessment, Collection Development, and Resource Management Coordinator
Associate Professor

Liaison to Dance; Social Work

(334) 604-8084

njenkins@alasu.edu

Edna Foxhall

Cataloging Metadata Librarian
Assistant Professor

Liaison to Health Information Management

(334) 604-8025

efoxhall@alasu.edu

Jessica Platt

Education Doctoral Librarian
Associate Professor

Liaison to College of Education; Psychology

(334) 604-9057

jplatt@alasu.edu

Teisha Robertson

Science Reference Librarian
Assistant Professor

Liaison to CSTEM; Biological Sciences; Physical Sciences; Chemistry; Math & Computer Science; Biomedical Engineering; First Year Experience

(334) 604-3110

troberston@alasu.edu

Kashonda Murphy

Historical Archivist
Assistant Professor

Liaison to Communications

(334) 604-9092

kmurphy@alasu.edu